S’tours is well known for the attention it gives to details and for its services, that cover the whole businesses of the MICE. Our teams composed of professionals are dedicated to creating innovative solutions that help achieve the objectives of our clients.

Use our local knowledge to learn more about the history and culture of each destination. Our unique network of insiders at each destination will be looking for the best solutions of the event for you and offer a personalized program of events for our clients.

Our customers can rely on a wide range of event services, from planning to execution:

  • Project management
  • Recruitment
  • Logistic and transportation
  • Accommodation
  • Restaurants & Social Events
  • Technical support
  • Event management

S’Tours can help you optimize the investments you devote to meetings through the creation and implementation of a customized program. Being present at the local, regional and global level, we can offer you opportunities that turn your meetings into decisive factors and offer your business a step ahead.

S’tours est bien connu pour son souci du détail et ses services, qui couvrent la globalité des métiers du MICE. Nos équipes de professionnels acharnés sont dédiées à la création de solutions innovantes qui aident à atteindre les objectifs de nos clients.

Utilisez notre connaissance locale pour en savoir plus sur l’histoire et la culture de chaque destination. Notre réseau unique d’initiés à chaque destination sera la recherche des meilleures solutions de l’événement pour vous et vous offrir un programme personnalisé d’événements pour nos clients.

Nos clients peuvent compter sur un large éventail de services d’événements, de la planification à l’exécution:

  • Gestion de projet
  • Recrutement
  • Transport & Logistique
  • Hébergement
  • Restaurants & événements sociaux
  • Support technique
  • Gestion de l’événement

S’Tours peut vous aider à optimiser les investissements que vous consacrez aux réunions par la création et la mise en œuvre d’un programme personnalisé. Présents au niveau local, régional et mondial, nous pouvons vous proposer des opportunités qui transforment vos réunions en facteurs décisifs et offrent à votre entreprise une longueur d’avance.